members

< home

Alzheimer's Association CNY Chapter
Toni Ann Walsh, 472-4201 x109, tdaley@alzcny.org

American Cancer Society, Upstate Region
S. Jeffrey Bastable, 443-5630, Jeff.Bastable@cancer.org

American Red Cross of Central New York
Richard Blansett, 234-2200, rblansett@syrarc.org

ARC of Onondaga Foundation
Laura Kochian, 476-7441,x 1103, lkochian@arcon.org

ARISE Child and Family Service, Inc.
Nancy Kronen, 671-2903, nkronen@ariseinc.org

Association of Fundraising Professionals
Nancy Kronen, nkronen@ariseinc.org

Auburn Memorial Hospital
Lynne Marie S. Jones, CFRE 253-1715, ljones@auburnhospital.org

AURORA of Central New York, Inc.
Debra Chaiken, 422-7263, auroacny@auroraofcny.org

Baltimore Woods Nature Center
Patty Weisse, 673-1350, patty@baltimorewoods.org

Cayuga Community College Foundation
Jeffrey Hoffman, 294-8627, foundation@cayuga-cc.edu

Cazenovia College
Joan Brooks, 655-7108, jbrooks@cazenovia.edu

Children's Consortium
Linda Cleary, 471-8331, lcleary@childrensconsortium.org

Christian Brothers Academy
Patricia Callahan, 446-5960 x 1139, pjcallahan@cbasyracuse.org

Clear Path for Veterans
(315) 687-3300, info@ClearPathForVets.com

CNY Community Foundation
Peter Dunn, 422-9538, PETER@CNYCF.ORG

Crouse Health Foundation
Carrie Berse, 470-7004, carrieberse@crouse.org

Dermody, Burke & Brown
Jill S. Palmeter, 471-9171, jsp@dbbllc.com

Eldercare Foundation
Laurie R. Walker, 476-4295, lwalker@eldercarecny.org

Enable
Carol Tytler, 410-3351, ctytler@enablecny.org

Everson Museum of Art
Wendy Harris, 474-6064, ext311 wharris@everson.org

Food Bank of Central New York
Andrea Latchem, 437-1899 x260 , alatchem@foodbankcny.org

Francis House
Beth Lynn Hoey, 475-5422, blhoey@francishouseny.org

Freedom Guide Dogs
822-5132

Friends of the Rosamond Gifford Zoo
Sarah Moore, 435-8511 x108, smoore@rosamondgiffordzoo.org

Girl Scouts of NYPENN Pathways, Inc.
Julie Billings CFRE, 698-9400x308, jbillings@gsnypenn.org

Hiscock Legal Aid Society
Helen Kelley, 218-0143, hkelley@wnylc.com

Hospice Foundation of Central New York
634-1100

Hospice of the Finger Lakes
Theresa Kline, 255-2733, tkline@hospiceofthefingerlakes.org

Jewish Community Center
Marci Erlebacher, 445-2360, merlebacher@jccsyr.org

The Jewish Community Foundation of CNY, Inc.
Linda Alexander, 445-2040 x130, lindaalexander@jewishfoundationcny.org

Jewish Federation of Central New York
Richard Friedman, 445-0161, rfriedman@jewishfederationcny.org

Junior League of Syracuse, Inc.
Linda Dombrow, 423-9773, office@jlsyracuse.com

Learning Disabilities Assoc. of CNY
Paulette Purdy, 432-0665, ppurdy@LDACNY.org

Make-A-Wish Foundation of Central New York
Andrea Marshall, 475-9474, amarshall@makeawishcny.org

Meals on Wheels of Syracuse
Katherine Lowe, 478-5948 x205, klowe@meals.org

Oneida Community Mansion House
Patricia A. Hoffman, 363-0745, phoffman@oneidacommunity.org

Oneida Healthcare
Joanne Ernenwein, 361-2169, jernenwein@oneidahealthcare.org

Oneida Public Library
Carolyn Gerakopoulos, 363-3050, cgerakopoulos@midyork.org

Onondaga Community College
John Zacharek, 498-6060

Planned Giving Council of Upstate New York
Heather C. Engell, 585-475-2627, hcedar@rit.edu

Planned Parenthood of the Rochester/Syracuse Region
Robert S. Sarason, 475-5540 x226, rsarason@pprsr.org

Rescue Mission
Carolyn Hendrickson, 701-3855, carolyn_hendrickson@rmsyr.org

Ronald McDonald House Charities of CNY
Beth Trunfio, 476-1027, btrunfio@cnyronaldmcdonaldhouse.org

SAGE Upstate
Kim Dill, 478-1923, kdill@sageupstate.org

Samaritan Center
Mary Beth Frey, 472-0650, samaritancenter@verizon.net

Sisters of St. Francis
Greg Griffin, 634-7026, ggriffin@sosf.org

Skaneateles Festival
Susan Mark, 685-7418, music@skanfest.org

Syracuse Northeast Community Center
Erica Barry, 472-6343, ebarry@snccsyr.org

Syracuse University
Mike Mattson, 443-4414, mlmattso@syr.edu

The Salvation Army of the Syracuse Area
Peter Irwin, 479-1319, Peter.Irwin@USE.SalvationArmy.Org

Tug Hill Tomorrow Land Trust
Linda M. Garrett, 779-8240, thtomorr@northnet.org

United Way of Central New York
Peggy Fabic, 428-2231, pfabic@unitedway-cny.org

WCNY-TV/Classic FM
Arlene Borden, 453-2424 x211